Lewisville Theatre

I think there is no world without theatre.  --Edward Bond English Playwright

Read more at http://www.brainyquote.com/quotes/quotes/e/edwardbond253765.html#qTWxWbqPSRq2GjY3.99

Amazon donates 0.5% of the price of your eligible purchases to Lewisville Theatre

The Book of Everything

Adapted by Richard Tulloch
from the Novel by Guus Kuijer

Jan. 30 - 31, Feb. 1, 2019

*Please e-mail Mrs. Jaquess at jaquessda@lisd.net to accept your role by Sunday, December 1st.

Over the River and Through the Woods

2020 UIL One Act Play Entry

*Please e-mail Mr. Rodriguez at rodriguezalex@lisd.net to accept your company placement by Sunday, December 1st.

Lewisville Theatre's Inaugural

24 Hour Playfest

May 9, 2020 -7:00pm

LHS Cafeteria

A festival that celebrates and initiates ultimate creativity! The 24-Hour Playfest produces several 10-Minute plays that are written, directed, performed and designed by Lewisville Theatre students all within a 24 hour time span!

Want to be a member of the International Thespian 

Society and join Troupe #3676?

Click here to for more information!